Toronto c2c chat

The playlist includes 29 (5-minute each) videos from getting you started to advanced features as well as instructor/administrator assessment and course set-up.

NOTE: Expand the videos to FULL SCREEN to see the detail.

DEAR 11月24日 Tuesday POPFACE – 2016 China winter tour BEIJING Guests:16 FLOOR 2016-11-23 Wednesday SHOWSTART Presents: Australian folk pop band TAMAS WELLS 2016 China winter tour 2016-11-19 Saturday SHOWSTART Presents: SUBS 2016 China tour 2016-11-18 Friday 闹现场——Levi’s原创音乐人之夜 Guests: SELF PORTRAIT / COOL FISH / THE HOTLINE 2016-11-17 Thursday SHING02 & SPIN MASTER A-1 & NICHOLAS KALEIKINI [sax] Guests : DJ WESLEY & aka J-FEVER 2016-11-12 Saturday XIAOYUE CHINA TOUR BEIJING STOP 2016-11-11 Friday JAPANESE INSTRUMENTALISTS TE’ 2016 CHINA TOUR 2016-11-8 Tuesday RACHAEL YAMAGATA 2016 China Tour 2016-11-7 Monday DIARY OF DREAMS guest: Bloody Woods 2016-11-6 Sunday ANDRES GODOY & AGUSTIN AMIGO & HUANG JIAWEI Never Give Up 2016-11-5 Saturday THE SEVEN MILE JOURNEY 2016 China Tour Guest:MUTINY ON THE BOUNTY 2016-11-4 Friday THE LIVE SPIRITS THE FUZZ / HIPERSON / STOLEN / THE FALLACY 2016-11-3 Tuesday PAINT THE SKY RED 2016 China Tour 2016-11-2 Wednesday 星期三 Split Works Presents: SUN KIL MOON 2016 China Tour 2016-11-1 Thursday FLYYING COLOURS 2016 CHINA TOUR BEIJING Guests: LAST GOODBYE 2016-10-28 Friday NOISEYPresents MICHAEL ROTHER CHINA TOUR Guests:GONGGONGGONG / HUALUN 2016-10-27 Thursday FREAK OUT 2016 THE FORBIDDEN TEMPLE HALLOWEEN WAREHOUSE FEST ARAABMUZIK / KEITH APE 2016-10-26 Wednesday SHOWSTART Presents: Belgium post-rock band IF ANYTHING HAPPENS TO THE CAT 2016 China tour 2016-10-24 Monday Swedish Indie Pop MARCHING BAND China tour in Beijing 2016-10-23 Sunday THE SAMANS 10 YEARS TOUR – BEIJING 2016-10-22 Saturday Beijing Underground HIPHOP Show SHUANG BANG ER First HIPHOP Album Premier Special Show Guests:DJ WESLEY / JIAO JIN / 1043 / BEIJING B-BOY ALLIANCE / POPPIN OU MIN NAN 2016-10-21 Friday DISTANT RELATIVES REGGAE MEETS HIP-HOP UBC / JACKSON TURNER / CRYSTAL C / RADDAM RAS / ZULU BOB / SOLGI / LONG JIN / ABEL X 2016-10-16 Sunday SHOWSTART Presents: Irish Celtic folk CARA DILLON 2016 China tour 2016-10-15 Saturday DEPAPEPE ALL TIME BEST ASIA TOUR 2016 2016-10-13 Thursday 2016-10-14 Friday MONO “REQUIEM FOR HELL” NEW ALBUM RELEASE CHINA TOUR 2016-10-6 Thursday CATCH UP GULOU ART MUSIC FESTIVAL EXHIBITION OF CROSSOVER ARTIST / CARTOONIST SONG YANG EXHIBITION OF PHOTOGRAPHY STUDIO ZAO XIANG GUAN’S DOCUMENTATION OF ROCK N’ROLL LIVES AV OKUBO / XINJIEKOU / MR.

DEAR / PO SHANG CUN / HEI BO HE 2016-10-3 Monday Finnish Melodic Metal Master The Legendary 1000 Lakes Poet AMORPHIS live in CHINA!!

RITUAL DAY’S SECOND ALBUM CHINA TOUR – BEIJING Guests: SNSOS / THE TWENTIES 2017-1-1 Sunday BLACK KIRIN’S NEW LINE-UP’S DEBUT CONCERT 2016-12-31 Saturday LIVEWILD REVERB COUNTDOWN PARTY: VOCALIZE A BETTER LIFE CLICK#15 / ELENORE / BIRDSTRIKING / SUE & BAND / GEMINI 2016-12-30 Friday 9.6.10.0 FOLK CONCERT CHINA TOUR 2016 – BEIJING ZHANG YIDE / WANG YEWEI / REN DONG / MO RAN / LIU XIA / AJIAN / WEN HUI / SLIDON / CAO91 / QIAN MU / ZHAN QIANG 2016-12-25 Sunday THE FINGER FAMILY NEW ALBUM CHINA TOUR – BEIJING 2016-12-24 Saturday 2016 BEIJING XMAS SUPERMODEL DJ & FLUORESCENT PARTY 2016-12-23 Friday SHOWSTART Presents: MUMA 2016 CHINA TOUR 2016-12-22 Thursday NOBODY’S HOME CHINA TOUR – BEIJING Guest:641 2016-12-18 Sunday YEMA Live Presents: SNAKEHIPS ASIA TOUR – BEIJING 2016-12-17 Saturday SMZB 20TH ANNIVERSARY CHINA TOUR 2016-12-16 Friday GAMEFACE x BLVCK CHINA TOUR Guests:BLOODZBOI / INSTATIC / LUXIXI / ANTI-GENERAL 2016-12-11 Sunday Bad News Presents Fuse vol.4 Japanese JAZZ HIP HOP KENICHIRO NISHIHARA 2016 New Album Tour In China Guest: MATSUMURA TAKUMI 2016-12-10 Saturday BEIJING THUG LIFE BROTHERS: LAST ROCK CRAZE 2016 OWAT / LAISEE / NEED A NAME / ICE MOON / DRUNKARD / HINDBRAIN / MEGA SOUL / DEVIL MASK / Dr.

Toronto c2c chat-88

We had a big demollition celebration that night where everybody was dancing on the ruins!how to get the most from your cock and balls when you jerk off.Unfortunately some of us (including myself) can only dream of a sex with a shemale when we jerk off desperately.CMCB / CITY / SAW / LAISEE / FEARLESS / NEED A NAME / DRUNKARD / FUKEDAIFU / DEVIL MASK / DR.V’AGENT / THE UNCROWNED / EPHEMERALITY / ARMY OF JADE KIRIN / SCAR CONSTITUTION / THE SKIN I LIVE IN / NUCLEAR BOMB [Changchun] 2017-3-31 Friday TULEGUR WITH FOES 2.0 CHU QIAO /ZHANG RAN [CMCB] / GAO XU [LONGSHENDAO] / ZHANG YU [LIQUID OXYGEN CAN] / CEDRIC & MATT [SCARE THE CHILDREN] 2017-3-30 Thursday Flowers Blossom In The Space Presents: ​ Electronic & Post-Rock Bands DRAWING THE ENDLESS SHORE FRENCH TEEN IDOL 2017 CHINA TOUR – BEIJING 2017-3-26 Sunday 【IN BEIJING GANG】好久不见 MR.

Leave a Reply